Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene (2024)

/109reviews

Will open at9AM

Are you the owner?

Leave a review

Type of organization
hair salon, barbershop
Face and body
men spa
Hair
haircuts, men's haircut, hairstyling, men's hair styling, beard and mustache cutting, hair care and Spa

Phone number

(325)793-22...— show

Address

Abilene, TX 79606, 4217 Southwest Dr
Working hours

Sun

11:00AM—5:00PM

Mon

9:00AM—8:00PM

Tue

9:00AM—8:00PM

Wed

9:00AM—8:00PM

Thu

9:00AM—8:00PM

Fri

9:00AM—8:00PM

Sat

9:00AM—6:00PM

Official website

haircutmenabilenetx.com

Are you the owner?
  • Get access
  • Get a widget
  • Report an error

9photos Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene

Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene (1)

Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene (2)

Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene (3)

Prices Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene

Sort:

by default

by price

Haircuts For Men

By agreement

Home Improvements

By agreement

Free Neck Trim

Complimentary neck trim between haircuts.

By agreement

Haircut

Precision Haircut.

By agreement

Hair Line

By agreement

Fashionable Hairstyles

By agreement

Classic Cuts

By agreement

Beard Trim

Simple trim to complete detail.

By agreement

Double MVP Experience

Double time on Massaging Shampoo and Neck and Shoulder Massage.

By agreement

Hair Stylist

By agreement

The prices on this website are for informational purposes only. They are not final and not a public offer. The management reserves the right to change prices.
You can check the price by phone.

How Nicelocal works for Business

Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal

They choose the company with the richest profile

They make a call and book a service with that company

Free trial for 14 days

Reviews about Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene

4.1

/ 109 reviews and136 ratings

Rating is formed based on customer reviews, ratings and telephone surveys.

Write a review

Edit your review

Sort by:

  • Juan M.

    February 3, 2023, 4:38 am

    Get there at7:25pm toget ahaircut and was told they are close. Closet time is8pm and there were 2stylists working inoneguy. Myhaircut take 15min atmost but was told they need tostart cleaning. Not happy

    00

    Reply

    • Nuvia L.

      January 12, 2023, 10:31 pm

      Shout tosport clips I’ve been cutting myhair atthis location for 3years now and it’s never adisappointment Ialways come out looking fresh all the women are amazing very friendly welcoming and helpful Idefinitely recommend this location ifare needing ahaircut.

      00

      Reply

      • Company's official reply

        January 13, 2023, 5:21 pm

        Thank you for the kind words and 5star review! Weappreciate our loyal clients and look forward toseeing you again soon!

        00

        Reply

      • Marty F.

        January 3, 2023, 6:19 am

        Great people & service

        00

        Reply

        • Company's official reply

          January 4, 2023, 10:27 pm

          Thank you for the kind words and 5star rating! Welook forward toseeing you again soon!

          00

          Reply

        • J R.

          December 26, 2022, 8:11 pm

          The experience was not very friendly, she seem towant tohurry upand gohome..
          The cut was not great but what can you expect from a$20cut
          Hopefully ifthere isa next time they seem like they like what they do

          00

          Reply

          • Company's official reply

            January 4, 2023, 10:45 pm

            We apologize you left not satisfied with your haircut. Wehope tosee you again and have another chance.

            00

            Reply

          • Rebecca i.

            December 11, 2022, 1:02 am

            Make sure you sign inonline before you go

            00

            Reply

            • Company's official reply

              December 13, 2022, 1:01 am

              Thank you for a4star rating! Welook forward toseeing you again soon and earning that last star!

              00

              Reply

            • johnathon R.

              December 6, 2022, 4:19 pm

              It depends onwho you get some are rookies straight out ofcosmetology and some are alright Iwould recommend crystal Hshe was pretty good

              00

              Reply

              • Company's official reply

                December 13, 2022, 12:59 am

                Thank you for a4star rating. Welook forward toseeing you again soon and earning that last star!

                00

                Reply

              • Meredith P.

                October 6, 2022, 12:12 am

                I did not have agood experience! Both mychildren left with their hair butchered and one ofmy kids was intears athow badly his hair wascut. Wehave had great experiences inthe past but today was awful. Ifyou take your kids there, watch them cut their hair closely. IfI had been standing there, Iwould have noticed that they were destroying mychildren’s hair. Iam sograteful that hair grows back!!

                00

                Reply

                • Company's official reply

                  October 21, 2022, 12:10 am

                  We apologize you and your boys left unhappy with their haircuts. Weunderstand your frustration and hope that all the past good experiences will bring you back into give usanother chance.. Again, weapologize.

                  00

                  Reply

                • Rickie H.

                  October 2, 2022, 2:56 am

                  Got areally good haircut, massage, and shampoo.

                  00

                  Reply

                  • Company's official reply

                    October 2, 2022, 3:44 am

                    Hi Rickie, Thank you for taking the time toshare. Welove that you had such agreat experience! Ifyou ever need anything please don't hesitate toreach out toour team. Welook forward toseeing you again soon.

                    00

                    Reply

                  • Josh W.

                    October 1, 2022, 12:01 am

                    They doalright kinda pricey

                    00

                    Reply

                    • Company's official reply

                      October 1, 2022, 3:15 am

                      Hello josh, Thanks somuch for taking the time toshare your positive experience! Wel hope toserve you many more times inthe future!

                      00

                      Reply

                    • Tristan A.

                      September 28, 2022, 6:35 pm

                      Got inand got out ina quick manner would definitely recommend getting tothem inthe morning vsafternoon orevening, the lady that did the haircut was amazing while holding agreat conversation the whole time

                      00

                      Reply

                      • Company's official reply

                        September 28, 2022, 9:41 pm

                        Hi Tristan, Thanks for choosing usand leaving such agreat review! It's great toknow that wewere able toprovide you with the highest levels ofservice. Welook forward tokeeping upthe great work! Itwas apleasure toserveyou.

                        00

                        Reply

                      • Brice C.

                        August 29, 2022, 1:03 am

                        Would rate less than one star ifI could. Asked for half aninch off the top but came out with half aninch off mybangs and 3inches off the rest. Thanks tothis sportsclips Inow look like myname isXander and I’m excited tostart myfirst day ofmiddle school.

                        00

                        Reply

                        • Company's official reply

                          August 31, 2022, 11:54 pm

                          We appreciate you bringing this issue toour attention. Wesincerely apologize for the frustration you experienced atour location. Wewill becontinuing towork with our stylist toensure this doesn't happen going forward. Again, weapologize.

                          00

                          Reply

                        • Mary N.

                          August 22, 2022, 6:15 pm

                          She cut one side burn and missed the other and the side burn she did cut was atan angle, not straight. She didn't dothe haircut, just atrim. She cut half ofhis hair ontop short and left the other side long. Hejust wanted atrim and small fade atthe bottom. Will not goagain. Second bad haircut received there.

                          00

                          Reply

                          • Company's official reply

                            August 31, 2022, 9:35 pm

                            Thank you for your honest feedback. Please accept our most sincerest apologies. Customer happiness isimportant tous and wehope you will give usanother chance inthe future.

                            00

                            Reply

                          • Cynthia M.

                            August 6, 2022, 5:42 am

                            Grandson's loved their cuts.

                            00

                            Reply

                            • Company's official reply

                              August 9, 2022, 8:37 pm

                              Thank you for a5star review and kind words! Welook forward toseeing your grandsons again soon!

                              00

                              Reply

                            • kris k.

                              July 19, 2022, 4:28 am

                              There are these two hair stylists who are very ignorant ofpeople who are different. This isvery bad place for anyone who are different orinternational. Literally they ignored meas ifI’m invisible. One stylist byname Telisha isvery kind, she saw that the other stylists are ignoring meand came helped meout. Soif you are aninternational ora person with alien features, Iwould recommend staying away from this place. It’s not about ahair cut getting delayed, it’s about apersons self respect that made myexperience very miserable. Idid complain tothe manager over there, Idon’t know what action she will take against them, but what happened and how they made mefeel Inever will forget. It’s very hurtful behavior ofthose two stylists.– show

                              00

                              Reply

                              • Company's official reply

                                July 19, 2022, 9:32 pm

                                Hi Kris,

                                00

                                Reply

                              • William S.

                                July 8, 2022, 6:17 pm

                                Nice place the wait was alittle Long but not real bad

                                00

                                Reply

                                • Company's official reply

                                  July 8, 2022, 6:32 pm

                                  Thank you for a5star review, welook forward toseeing you again soon!

                                  00

                                  Reply

                                • Robert A.

                                  May 29, 2022, 1:46 am

                                  Excellent, Gisela took care ofme and now this isgoing tobe myplace tocut myhair always....

                                  00

                                  Reply

                                  • Company's official reply

                                    June 3, 2022, 6:32 pm

                                    Thank you for a5star review and the kind words! Welook forward toseeing you again soon!

                                    00

                                    Reply

                                  • Chad C.

                                    May 24, 2022, 7:00 pm

                                    Friendly barbers and great haircut! They were pretty busy, soI'd recommend checking inonline.

                                    00

                                    Reply

                                    • Company's official reply

                                      June 3, 2022, 6:34 pm

                                      Thank you for a5star review and the kind words! Welook forward toseeing you again soon!

                                      00

                                      Reply

                                    • Raymond M.

                                      April 29, 2022, 2:11 am

                                      Na

                                      00

                                      Reply

                                      • Company's official reply

                                        May 1, 2022, 11:29 pm

                                        Hi Raymond, Thanks for sharing your experience. Our goal isto deliver agreat experience and wemissed the mark. Customer happiness isimportant tous and wehope you will give usanother chance inthe future.

                                        00

                                        Reply

                                      • j y.

                                        April 23, 2022, 3:09 pm

                                        Fair prices.
                                        Nice stylists.

                                        00

                                        Reply

                                        • Company's official reply

                                          April 26, 2022, 10:03 pm

                                          Thank you for a4star review! Welook forward toseeing you again soon and earning that last star!

                                          00

                                          Reply

                                        • Melissa T.

                                          April 14, 2022, 2:30 am

                                          If Icould give zero stars Iwould. What isthe point ofchecking inon the app and arriving atyour recommended arrival time only tohave towait for anhour and thirty minutes? When Iasked ifmy son could just see the next available stylist Iwas toldno, hewould have towait for the stylist weselected ontheapp.Why? Ifwe are tired ofwaiting and will let anyone cut his hair atthis point, what does itmatter? Ido not recommend this Sports Clips unless you are ready towait for nearly 2hours toget your haircut.– show

                                          00

                                          Reply

                                          • Company's official reply

                                            April 14, 2022, 9:20 pm

                                            Melissa, weapologize for your experience inour store. Weunderstand your time isvaluable and wedidn't treat itso. Ifyou'd like togive usanother chance please feel free toemail usat amber.temple@schaircuts.com. Again, weapologize.

                                            00

                                            Reply

                                          Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene (4)

                                          We couldn't find any reviews.

                                          Try other search terms

                                          Similar beauty parlours nearby

                                          • 5Barbershop 011TX 79605, 1290 S Willis St Suite 100I
                                            • usd25

                                              Beard trim

                                            • usd30

                                              Head shave

                                            • usd30

                                              Haircut

                                            • usd30

                                              Straight razor shave

                                          • 4.6Vendetta's SalonTX 79605, 4526 S 14th St
                                          • 4.9Finesse By AnnTX 79602, 1703 S 32nd St
                                            • usd25

                                              Finessed Facial Scrub & Black Mask

                                            • usd30

                                              Women’s Undercut & Desighn

                                            • usd30

                                              Head shave

                                          Average rating- 4.1based on109 reviews and136 ratings

                                          • Abilene
                                          • Beauty Salons And Spas in Abilene
                                          • Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene
                                          Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene (2024)
                                          Top Articles
                                          Latest Posts
                                          Article information

                                          Author: Amb. Frankie Simonis

                                          Last Updated:

                                          Views: 6191

                                          Rating: 4.6 / 5 (56 voted)

                                          Reviews: 95% of readers found this page helpful

                                          Author information

                                          Name: Amb. Frankie Simonis

                                          Birthday: 1998-02-19

                                          Address: 64841 Delmar Isle, North Wiley, OR 74073

                                          Phone: +17844167847676

                                          Job: Forward IT Agent

                                          Hobby: LARPing, Kitesurfing, Sewing, Digital arts, Sand art, Gardening, Dance

                                          Introduction: My name is Amb. Frankie Simonis, I am a hilarious, enchanting, energetic, cooperative, innocent, cute, joyous person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.